Archive for August 12, 2017

Life is never easy.

Posted in Creativity, Life, lost, Personal, Thoughts on August 12, 2017 by vixstar1314

Life is never easy.

There are so many different things, confusion and pain.

It is one of the hardest thing to understand. Actually you never will understand it.

There are too many contradictions and the bottom line is life itself really doesn’t make sense. It is just what it is.

One of the things I struggle with so much is being so sensitive to triggers. For some strange reason, a lot of things around me can easily trigger memories that have long been buried within me. As a result I struggle to forget. Thus making me think so much more than the average person. Occasionally I am drowned in thoughts and memories of the past which renders me to live in the present.

Life Lessons

an Owner's Guide

Destiny Of Life

What makes Life Precious is that it has to end.

Fun in the Fire

On this site, I muse in amusement.

breaths of my soul

Aspiration, the act of drawing breath, a hope or ambition of achieving something. "But it is a spirit in man, And the breath of the Almighty gives them understanding. Job 32:8

CAROL's WORLD

Something for Everyone!

BY's Art

Doodling and Drawing Life