Different me

I am often surprised at how other perceive me and how I actually feel within, because far too often they differ so much.

People appear to see me as lighter, energetic, funny and happy. Little do they know that depth within me and the many layers. Truth be told, inside I am darker, sadden and my view on the future is almost non-existence.

I think many people have different versions of themselves that they show. I think the best me is when I am alone, as I am the freest then.

Leave a Reply

