New Years Eve

…and here I am again, finding myself waving bye to another year and relunctantly being pushed into another one. Compared to the year before I can say this year has been a bit lighter and calmer than the previous 2 years. It has not been great, but this year I think I have developed and learnt to give up the thought of perfection. There is no such thing! I now see things in a 60% or 70% measurement there is no longer 100%, I am done with that. What will 2016 hold? My guess is as good as yours. I guess you have to go into it to find out…. Bye 2015. 

Here I am, 2016…be kind to me please…

 

Leave a Reply

