Risks

Many places in this world are now filled with higher than usual risks. The risks I would like to blog about today is terrorism. It seemed that a lot of places can be targets of this. Over time it feels to me like the world has gotten scarier. I don’t know if that is because when I was young as a kid you don’t really watch the news or follow what is actually going on around the world. So in some way you know less, thus feel less threaten. Today however I feel like no matter where you are the risks are high. I personally feel like it is one of those things that you can’t actually control. It is will you be at the wrong place and the wrong time, and be the unlucky ones. It is not really something you can avoid, as I need to go work, go places, meet people, visit locations so I guess we should leave it to fate……..

Leave a Reply

