Misfit II

I have never felt like I fit into this world. Like I was born into the wrong time or place or even universe.

My nature is too soft for all the complications, politics, the constant force to conform to society in this world.

Nothing seems simple or selfless in this strange world.

Inside me I like the peaceful and calm world that seem correct and ideal. Dare I say perfect..

Which I know this world can never be and I find that difficult to comprehend. Making it often an unimaginable struggle to live in this world.

Leave a Reply

