Paradox of life

My worse fear is the deaths of those I care. Yet they are realities which will happen eventually just not sure when. And the realisation and thought that is just heart wrenching. Paradox of life and love is death and pain.

This is life!

I may look young but I have seen and known pain and suffering. I have experienced a lot of bumps and falls in my life.

My foundations of life and living is rather profound. However I rarely share these with those around me as I am consciously aware that the majority of them have been bound by perspectives created by society known as “life today,” the images, the celebs, the materialistic aspects, the need for more of everything that is in actual fact hollow and empty, the short bursts of what they deems as “happiness.” In a non conform society one would see these stuff as without depth. Therefore I feel as if i have been born into the wrong time and place. An alien on this planet in this “society”.

So I reframe from expressing majority of my thoughts and feelings because they are so different from others. So much more clear and clean  cut. I guess this is where my blog comes in sometimes, as here I feel that the typing allows the freedom in me to flow out into a different hemisphere – the cloud.

One Response to “Paradox of life”

  1. This thing of love being joyful and painful was revealed to me last week if you would read my article, Yeha, Noha. I feel like what your describing as well! I’m with you, keep writing the truth.Someone like what you described (as how much of what people are today) may need to read it. The materalistic ones.

Leave a Reply

