Where are my?

I am here on Earth, but I often question where are my? My mind and presence here at times seemed so incomplete and scattered. I don’t feel like I belong. The place I feel most completed at this current point in time is in my own mind, where I have created an ideal world, my own utopia – where I have found a sense of peace. Unfortunately it doesn’t last, as the noise from the outer world disturbs it and I am pulled back to the cruel reality. I wonder whether I will ever feel completed or “right” in this world. If I do, I shall let you know. I wish and pray I will, but I guess only time will reveal it. So far I have felt like this for as long as I can remember thus, far too long….

Leave a Reply

