Dark me tonight

Dear God,

I long to believe so much about love, life, future, the world, humanity and the greater good but the dark demons in me blocks out the light. I struggle to grasp the light to pull myself out to see more of the beauties in life. I asked you something today which I know I shouldn’t but it was just in my head. Is there a heaven above, and do I need to get through this so call life to reach my final peace destination of heaven? 

I feel as if tonight will be a night which my pondering mode will reach highs…

Why?

Because my mind is  never clear. Why? Too many contradictions. Thoughts. Theories. Memories. Experiences. Which simultaneously occur in my thought processing. My mind is by far so different to most people in this world……

 

Leave a Reply

