Me and philosophy

Philosophy questions so much.

I question a lot but most of them deeper than the average. I question things that matter to me deep down, under the surface and the meanings. Whereas other people question only the basic.

I am a stumbler. I fall often. I try, I fall, I feel defeat, pain, recognition, redemption and lessons. These moments are what I call building blocks in my life. They make me grow and hurt at the same time. I keep this blog to reflect and achieve self understanding. The experiences and lessons I endure introduces me to who I am, who I want to become and who I don’t want to become. It gives me a sense of identity and meaning. To question who I am. To be better. To improve myself, thus gives me tranquillity. For most my life I have battled but also understood more about my inner and outer needs, wants and balance.

 

Leave a Reply

