Galaxies away

Saturn Boy – Dream Koala

I look at the stars at night
And I wonder if there is a God?
If we are alone? In the Universe?
If you hear me, take me away
‘Cause this place is not made for me
Time burning the trees,
Killing a mother

So far from HOME
Million miles away
Can you hear me calling? Hear my voice?
So far from HOME,
Galaxies away
I feel your call, I hear your voice!

It scares me to think of tomorrow,
FUTURE, what’s waiting for us?!
If there is a God in the Universe?
If you hear me, take me AWAY
‘Cause my soul is not made for this
Time is blood on the lips,
Houses on FIRE!

So far from HOME,
Million miles away
Can you hear me calling? Hear my voice?
So far from HOME,
Galaxies away
I feel your call, I hear your voice!
So far from HOME
Million miles away
Can you hear me calling? Hear my voice?
So far from HOME,
Galaxies away
I feel your call, I hear your voice!

Leave a Reply

