Dark Rim

There are too many thoughts in my head.

They need to come out.

So I find myself often free writing,

as I cant express them to others,

because darkness and bleak views of what I feel are

“the world” and “future” will not be understood by others.

In my mind there is a dark rim.

Where dark matters lie.

Darkness of lack of hope, direction from this reality of the world.

How we are doomed from all our faults in mankind.

The non existence of world peace and utopia.

My nirvana is fake.

Completeness is only but an illusion in my mind and dreams.

Dark soul exists somewhere in me.

The bleak future looms inside.

Leave a Reply

