Fixes

What you was to me for so long was an addiction. 

I cannot deny that you cut me deep.

The deepest that anyone has ever done.

I am on the mend but you have definitely left an eternal mark inside of me.

You had made me feel so alive, to the point that you took me to heaven and hell.

You gave me my fixes.

But I guess the worse of all was that you left me at rock bottom and left. Just like that. Gone. Vanished.

It was to some extent the end. Our end. My end.

But also eventually after far too long, it became my beginning.

 

SomePeople

Leave a Reply

