Transition

Very true. Thanks for writing this post.

Source of Inspiration

Please take action to ensure our children will have a safe, beautiful world in which to live.

***************************

Death is but a transition;
we all make it some day.
I will not fear this
part of life, nor use it
as an excuse for not
taking action when I see a
wrong committed.

I carry the banner of truth,
the Light of Love is my sword;
my Creator leads the way and
guards my every step. Will you
not march with me to battle
for life so dear? As we go
forth, millions will joins us,
creating a world based on compassion
and love; peace forever more.

View original post

Leave a Reply

