Threeways – You, Me and the World

My invisible self and wishes for you,

placed into the bottle.

Even without me knowing,

I have lost myself in the darkness, 

and so all I can only do now is watch,

from far.

threeway

“If the writing is honest it cannot be separated from the man who wrote it.”  – Tennessee Williams

7 Responses to “Threeways – You, Me and the World”

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  2. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few
    simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me
    know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  3. vixstar1314 Says:

    thanks both for your comment. I cannot take credit for the complete theme as part of the theme was supplied by wordpress, I added the images into the top. However the theme is quite old so I am not sure if it is still an option. Hope this helps.

  4. Article writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you
    can write if not it is difficult to write.

  5. Hi there, I read your blog daily. Your humoristic
    style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  6. vixstar1314 Says:

    Many thanks for your comments! 😀

  7. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity for your put up is simply spectacular and that i could assume you are knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well together with your permission let me to clutch your feed to keep updated with imminent post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the enjoyable
    work.

Leave a Reply

