Balance

To maintain “balance” for anything is difficult. Even more so when it comes to life and people.

I have come to realize that if you give too much it will come back and work against you, but if you give too little then you risk the chance of loosing. The rocking between the two to reach an equilibrium – in  no matter what aspects is challenging and far too often unreachable.

balance

In this complex world there is not just black and white there is the grey area in the middle.

000

balancing

Since a  young age I have learnt that matters, feelings and life is confusing.

BlackAndWhitePhotography

I know this and have been trying to accept it, but for once, just once I wish that I was sure.

I am tired.

alone

My brain is saying one thing and my feelings and thoughts are saying another.

confused

I am still longing and waiting for that:

one day…..

oneday

Leave a Reply

