Happy Christmas

We often forget the true meaning of Christmas. Christmastree

For many of the young they become more excited about the gifts and the food. For the adults they become more obsess with hosting the “perfect party” Just like everyday life, we often forget the meaningful aspects because of the chores of life and the norms that we have conditioned into ourself.

For those that believe in God – Christmas is a time to remember the birth of Jesus.

birth

Christmas The binding of family, faith, religion and magic. The brightness of the day.

luke2v111

Luke

For those that don’t believe in God – it is worth still enjoying the occasion of being with close ones. Just to be together is a gift. togetherBe thankful for what you have already. Because there are many out there who are without loved one, homeless, in constant fear of war and survival. Take a moment to be thankful for everything you have and look up and pray for everyone else in the world.

starrynight

Happy Christmas and God bless.

faith

Let the bright star tonight shine even brightly tonight

“Rule The World” – Take That

You light, the skies up above me
A star, so bright you blind me
Don’t close your eyes
Don’t fade away
Don’t fade away

Yeah you and me we can ride on a star
If you stay with me girl, we can rule the world
Yeah you and me we can light up the sky
If you stay by my side, we can rule the world.

If walls break down, I will comfort you
If angels cry, oh I’ll be there for you
You’ve saved my soul
Don’t leave me now
Don’t leave me now

Yeah you and me we can ride on a star
If you stay with me girl, we can rule the world
Yeah you and me we can light up the sky
If you stay by my side, we can rule the world.

All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you
For you
All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you
For you,

Yeah you and me we can ride on a star
If you stay with me girl, we can rule the world
Yeah you and me we can light up the sky
If you stay by my side, we can rule the world.

All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you
For you
All the stars are coming out tonight
They’re lighting up the sky tonight
For you
For you
[repeat]

2 Responses to “Happy Christmas”

  1. Merry Christmas to you too! God bless!

Leave a Reply

