Dear God,

Dear God,

As you already know I am an ordinary person who hides a thousand feelings behind the happiest smile. Holding tightly onto hope and wishing that eventually life will treat me better. I continue to believe you have my back, even if the wind before me is grilling you will hold me up. Even if the words in my heart cannot be expressed you can still hear them.

Sometimes things work out. Sometimes things don’t. There is a reason for everything even if most times it does not feel like it. This is life. I know you are putting me through tests, but please stand closer to me.  DearGod

Leave a Reply

