Understanding and explanation

IMG_7055
Vixstar1314: *short collection of thoughts*

Ever since that change,

something significant had shifted extensively within me.

What exactly has happened?

This question puzzles me.

With certainty,

I can answer I will never be the same again – something has permanently been taken from within me.

And my understanding of everything else has now become something that has continuously troubled me.

Many days,

many nights,

I have asked myself again and again,

hoping, praying, to get the answer.

It never came.

Just as the feelings never evaporated into the surroundings,

unlike my words. IMG_7124

Leave a Reply

