The view from inside out

As I was walking today I started noticing a lot around me, stuff that normally does not get processed through my mind because it’s “just there” – backgrounds that are in life.

I saw as the week passed how different the sky and ground looked.

The sky fluctuated from grey, to blue, to dull, to foggy, to white.

The ground went from covered by crispy leafs to damp and drained leafs to dead leafs.

My mind wondered how the seasons had passed by like a gush of wind, just as I felt the chill going down my spine.

Through my lenses I saw also how time had passed by me so quickly. How changes had engulfed a lot of my inside. How the outside had changed. Like most of us, I know that change is adamant but forget sometimes. Until it forces you to come face to face with it.

{The Season Cycle}

 Winter-Spring-Summer-Autumn-Winter-Spring-Summer-Autumn

{The Life Cycle}

Birth – Growth – Illness – Death – Birth – Growth – Illness – Death

{The Process Cycle}

Bottom – Rise – Peak – Fall – Bottom – Rise – Peak – Fall

My lenses that combined “Autumn” and “Time” to give the below image:

The Philosophy: It all goes round and round. Stopping for no one. The beauty and the flaw that entails everything and everyone in life.

This reflection caused a flashback to a image I once came across in life. A perculiar image. My own interpretation of it in very short terms were the unexplainable and weird ups and downs of everyday life.

The actual meaning behind it can be found on the below link:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Relativity_%28M._C._Escher%29

I also happened to find a beautiful illustration of Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter

Found on this site:

http://www.anotherpartofme.com/the-end-of-seasons/

2 Responses to “The view from inside out”

  1. Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good effort.
    click here

  2. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

Leave a Reply

