I don’t know what’s happening, but I will trust God.

These words are powerful and so right.
God bless

Elvishjesusfreak's Blog

I gave up, I was sure there was no one out there who wouldn’t find me too awkward, to weird and ever think I’m attractive. I gave up. I told people I had given up and I prayed and cried out to God and told Him that I was giving up on people and completely surrendering to Him in all things and putting Him first and asked Him to help me bring glory to Him in all things. I gave up completely, and the same day I’m told by an inside source that something may be happening, that someone is interested and something might happen.
God, I don’t know what’s going on here, I don’t know where if anywhere this is going to go, I admit I want it to go somewhere but you know what? I surrendered to You and I stand by that. Help me do what is…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

