Some Day

Far too often everywhere I am at I see people together, there are times when it makes me feel so alone. When I am with so many people yet still feel like there is just me.

onetwothree

Some Day…………..

In the distant future……

your views may change……..

…,…..,.,.,,.,.,

…..,.,.,.,.

….,.,.,.

.,.,.,

Today I saw that which I once thought so strongly about…. It had all become very different.

To those who may be struggling with difficulties in life:

someday your worries today will seem very little. Have faith. Life holds great plans for you, even if you don’t see it now, remember it is the unexpected that provides the greatest influences.

 

Leave a Reply

