A little bit of what they call thoughts

Work of Vixstar1314©

“I have not managed to pull myself back up,

since falling.

I have lost sense of directions,

I have lost hope in the future.

The wieght is all wrong.

Realization is present,

but control in feelings have vanished,

leaving me so powerless.

I have lost my ability to stop my mind thinking about you,

I have lost the ability to mend my heart.

How do I go about mending something that was never actually physically broken?

How do I let go of something that I have never actually held close enough?

Questions, render more questions.

Answers, are not enough.

Then it does not really matter,

as long as I can see the smile outside,

even if inside it is all broken,

I can try to breathe on.”

Leave a Reply

