Not enough

Vixstar1314©

When everything is just not enough,

because I have come to realize that even if I gave you my everything,

it’s still not enough.

It never will be.

When I come to realize that no amount of words are enough to explain everything.

Knowing this pains me to lengths which I cannot explain.

Yet I still have that feeling where you have my heart in so many ways,

and I know you are bad for me in every single way.

Yet I am too attached, in too deep.

There is intensity, magic, anger, volcano of emotions and feelings, emptyness all in one go.

I am stuck,

there is just not enough of anything.

Leave a Reply

