Bleed

Blood constantly flows within our body. It circulates around through blood vessels to provide us with nutrients and oxygen to keep us alive. So as long as we live, the blood will flow in our system. So we will bleed.

When I am in lots of pain, it feel’s like my inside is being ripped, my brain, my heart, my soul, causing it to constantly bleed. I try so hard to build the wall up to protect it, but the speed is not quick enough and the damage has already been done and is still happening. And I just don’t know what else to do. I just can’t think of anything else that can stop my mind from thinking and transmitting these thoughts to the heart and soul causing it to bleed uncontrollably. Life would be easier if there were no feelings and emotions. But then I guess that mean’s we would not bleed and would be robots with no flow of blood.

Leave a Reply

