Untitled

Vixstar1314© says

“It’s easier to feel,

but it’s so much harder to say.

Overloading of thoughts and emotions,

have crippled my inner walls.

Rubble’s piling on to my heart,

leaving me unable to breathe or say any words.

I miss you so much more than I should and more than I can handle.

It has now come to a time where I would prefer physical pains and this would mask over the emotional pains.

I know I have to let go but it just won’t work.

Everything just feels like a knife being twisted deeper and deeper into my numerous wounds.

The stars have stopped shinning.

The sun has stopped beaming.

There is no longer a place called home for the sun or the stars.

I have fallen too deep and I cannot get you off my mind,

I miss you so much more than I should and more than I can handle.

Behind this smile,

there is nothing more than the broken me.

I am screaming inside,

but I don’t say a word outside.

I miss you more than words can say,
I miss you more than the eyes can see,
I miss you more than my heart can beat,
I miss you more than actions can show,
I miss you more than any emotions can flow,
I miss you more than i can handle.
I miss your smile, voice, touch, presence, eyes, words, laughter,
every little thing.
I wish that I could go back in time,
to re-live all those great times we had together, when we held each other, laughed together,
i would never let go……”
Leave a Reply

