19,795 hits

When things begin, you never know what’s going to happen. Like when I first started my blog around 3 years ago, it was just a small interest at the time, just to jot down some content, as time went by many things changed, more information, subject, points, thoughts, ideas appeared and subsequently poured over into my blog. I remember the stats use to be only around 20 or so hits a day. Then it slowly increased as topics broaden and intensified and I learnt more about blogging and the internet. Resulting in, nowadays on average I would get around 100 hits. I am quite proud of how sustainable my blogging process has been.

I guess you can never really predict how things will become. The starting point begins and the rest just flows freely and is susceptible to numerous changes. Having said that, there are some things that for me hasn’t seem to have changed much. Feelings that I have felt. You may have changed quite a lot, yet I can’t help the way I feel, and how constantly throughout the day you somehow enter into my mind and when all is quiet at night, my heart and mind does wonder off to you. Far too often I feel that life is too unpredictable.

Strangely but truly enough, blogging has become a great escape and adventure, hoping it will continue to be…..

Leave a Reply

