One world

One world –  but it’s hard to comprehend  how different it can be.  In the UK today the weather was sunny and bright,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

but on the other side of the Atlantic in Japan it was snowing and there was no sign of the crisis in Japan coming to an end.

As I stood, reflecting on things, I could not help but feel some what lucky, of course there will always be those that have a greater life than you, but the main issue is how you perceive your life.  Be thankful for everything you have today, as no one can guarantee what tomorrow holds. I prayed and thanked God then I asked him to give those in Japan the strength to fight on, the determination to overcome all hardship that they are currently facing.

I do personally feel somewhat helpless as I watch others crumbling and suffer, as their world shatters. I will continue to try my best to somehow help, whether that me continue to write blogs in regards to the crisis Japan is facing, so more can read about it and there is a greater chance that more will reach out to help, request for donation

[[ http://www.redcross.org.uk/]]

do my bit and donate. Please help too, we all may be different, our world may seem very different to their’s but at the end of the day we are all God’s people, living in one world, so I cannot stress enough please help.

Leave a Reply

