Up, down, up, down.

Lately my emotions has been very inconsistent. Going up, down, up, down.

There are times when I feel good, alive, can see the light. But then after a while I feel broken, empty. The wave of emotions have left me feeling so numb.

It’s bad because I cannot get straight my emotions, I have tried unloading, to relieve the pressure, but so far it has not proven to be much of a success.

I smile to the world to hide away the hurt and pain. I laugh to chase away the tears. But if you look deep into my eyes, you will see all my pain hidden there.

Something in this world that is even more versatile than life, itself is Love, it’s one of the most powerful force in this world, yet it can lift you high up into the sky but in a heart beat it can drop you down to the bottomless pit:

L.O.V.E – land of lies, ocean of tears, valley of pain, end of life.

L.O.V.E -life’s true meaning, open heart, victory, ebrace.

I’m trying very hard to believe that my time will come, when things will become more clear and smooth. Yet I feel as if I have been waiting for this for a long time, and it still has not.

Give me some signs and direction Lord.

Leave a Reply

