Zombie-fied

So it’s edging closer to the end of the month. I can say that this month almost could be one of the toughest times of my life so far. Why? Well throughout this month I have felt like a walking zombie, or in other words I have been just an outer layer whereby I’m going about everyday life zombie-fied. Blank. Empty. So from a certain point of view I have not really “lived” this month. It’s gone by painfully slow but fast too because I ain’t really lived. I know this sounds so strange, I guess it’s also because my mood has been like a pendulum. Fingers cross next month, will be more fresh and run much more smoothly

2 Responses to “Zombie-fied”

  1. stop caring so much, i did, i feel so much better

  2. vixstar1314 Says:

    Thanks for your comment RG. Great tip! Slowly I finally learnt that concept, and yes it does help.
    Today I can say that I don’t care about stuff that don’t matter, nor that I cannot control/change.

Leave a Reply

