Things can always change

So for the past 2 days, I was so stressed about this issue. It did not look good. I was getting very annoyed because sometimes you plan something to the last scratch and then suddenly it all changes and it goes completely the opposite of what you wanted to happen. I was left reeling about how wrong it had become. I tried to still “hope” it will all change. I prayed and hoped with all my heart.

Then out of no where…….It did…….I was estatic.. over the moon to the extent that I did not know what to say and how to express it. I guess like always God is always right dont worry about tomorrow when tomorrow will bring its own worries..

No matter who we are, what we do, in life we have to have belief. Everyone believes in something whether it is in God, in yourself, in the future, in your own beliefs, in life, in each other, in ghosts, in powers, in love… the list is on going.

Regardless of what it is EVERYONE believes in something and that is one of the main driving force in life! We need to believe to live.

I will seriously try to remember “THERE IS ALWAYS HOPE”, do believe ^_^


Leave a Reply

