Learning to continue

Since we were a young age, we always hear that the”first step is always the hardest,” but they forgot to tell us that the steps following the first is just as hard…..It takes lots of effort, tries before it gets easier. I’m trying to learn to continue and not to get deflated after falling down. I’ve worked too hard to give up now. Doing so would mean I give up on the future, yes it might be a future I cant see right now, but I’m reminded that this will not always be the case, because God has plans for me. And there may be hurdles but there will always be in life. you have to get past them to get to the other side. So if I give up now I wont get to see my future. Eventually we learn to continue………………………….

Leave a Reply

