*Work ~ Weather ~ Wondering*

It’s strange, I found a job that I enjoy, its kind of easy, relaxing, interesting, some-what different from day to day but also has quite  a lot of repetition. Furthermore I think a major reason behind why I enjoy it is because of the people I work with, the environment, surrounding. It’s all these things combined together to make it “right”. However the thing is that the pay is not very high, and I can’t do this job forever. Oh and of course it has nothing whatsoever to do with the degree I have. Which I spent £9000+ on at uni to achieve.  This means that the inevitable will have to take place, which is that sooner or later things will change.

I remember a phrase very clearly “the one thing that will never change is that things will always change”

I was working today, outside, it was pouring down with rain for a good 3hours or so, constantly. It has not rained this much for quite a long time. But somehow all the people were still very happy, and up beat!!! Don’t get me wrong I’m not complaining, it was very good. Because I was in a good mood today so it was great that for the whole day nothing/ no one managed to destroy my good mood.

I think that when people take it easy and try not to get annoyed at everything then it makes themselves and life for others much easier and happier!!!!!!!!

Smile a day keeps the doctor away

I must admit I’m one of those people who like to just watch the rain. Drip drop, tap, tap, splash splash!!!! I find it very relaxing and puts my whole self at ease and peace. There is something about the rain, however this is mainly only true when im looking out at the rain, and I’m dry!!! From time to time however I do like the pleasure of walking in the rain!

Leave a Reply

