Just a lil update

I’m sorry I have not been blogging for a while…hmmm……I dont know what’s up with me to be honest. Don’t seem to be doing much these days. Just coming home from work, watching tv, playing sims 3, chilling, then going sleep. I do feel somewhat knacked after work but the annoying thing is that it’s not suppose to be very draining work!! But I also think that when I’m bored or can’t be asked I go sleep too.

When I go sleep, a big part for me is hoping I can dream, somethings that I can’t feel or get in real life I wish will appear in my dreams. But to be frank I ain’t really dreaming a lot. Which can be relatively annoying.

Leave a Reply

