Egypt here I come………..

In a few days time, I will be off to Egypt. Can’t wait to go on holiday. To me Egypt is a country that is quite mysterious because of its history of mummies, tombs, pyramids……..And like its deserts, it can at times be seen as not knowing whats hidden there…

I remember when I was young and watched the movie The Mummy, and thinking that the pyramids were great architecture structures, but at the same time within holds so much history and pasts, so much unknown, it seems rather intriguing but at the same time there was a sense of mystery that seemed a bit chilling. So I guess this holiday will be cool and I will expect the unexpected.

I will let you know when I come back how it was, and the “adventures” I may encounter

Leave a Reply

