GTA Chinatown Wars

GTA Chinatown Wars for Nintendo Ds came out in the Uk on 20th March 2009!!

gtachinatownwarbox

I have to admit I love all the GTA games, whether on console or on pc!!!!!!

It’s in the same categories as my all time favourite games along with street fighter, mario games……..

So I was ecstatic when I heard it was coming out on DS too!!! I knew it would not be as good as on console or pc but either way I would still want to play it!!!

Got some work to do so wont have time to play it yet.. So Give me a few days to finish my work and if I have time during easter holidays I will play it a bit and then do a small review  on it ^_^

grand-theft-auto-chinatown-wars-20081218030046376_640w

One Response to “GTA Chinatown Wars”

  1. haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Leave a Reply

