Contradiction!

For me, far to often I feel as if life is a huge contradiction………

we live our life. We try to seek the meaning of it. Yet when we think we found the answer, we won’t be satisfied with the result forever. We will never be totally satisfied. Because deep down in our hearts we will always be lost! This is the great flaw of human!

Suddenly I miss you!!!!!!!

I no longer no why and what I’m doing. It’s weird. I’m doing something which I know I should not be doing, I should withdraw big time, yet I’m doing the opposite of this and falling deeper and deeper into the hole. my logic and feelings are going in the opposite direction. Feelings and reasoning are contradicting each other!!!! And I’m just falling into deep confusion!!

But I know I should be focusing on other stuff in my life which are “suppose” to be more important!!! However sometimes knowing something does not make it easier to deal with or follow!!!!!!

Life is a strange thing!!! Without all these contradiction life would be too predictable but with them we are far too often left wondering……………………………………………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

