Wohooo…Going on holiday soon to Paris

 

Next week I’m going on holiday to France, yup yup to the capital of romance ~ Paris!!!! But its going to be a girly holiday ^_^ going with a bunch of my girl friends. I’ve been Paris before and really enjoyed it, the people are very friendly. Contrary to the view that the British dont like the French and the French dont like the British. I know some french, learnt it at school but its been a while since I have used it but will see…….

Will be going on Eurostar, which I think was a really good design because it cuts out the hassles of getting your luggage from the airport, the long queues. And on Eurostar you can get a view of the scenery, and is quite cheap and quick!!!!

Cant wait to see lots of the attractions main ones are :

*effel Tower [ of course ^_^]

* Moulin Rouge [ after watching the movie]

*louvre

*notre dam

and many more…………………………… ^_^

Paris here I come

Leave a Reply

